The “New, New Tone”: What Their Tweets Tell You

Running through some interesting spats in my Twitterfeed, I ran across this. . . and it stopped me dead in my tracks.

As I blogged earlier, there is most definitely a hypocrisy in our culture regarding civility.  Check out the video posted by one of my favorite Hobbit’s of Terror, Liberty Chick over on Big Government.

**Disclaimer– Violent and Graphic Language**:

I just love what the producer had to say about posting the content:

“All tweets posted to Twitter are public. Therefore, I will not remove this video, names or any details that were publicly available. If you can’t stand by your hate, then you should have never said it.”

Good Catch Liberty Chick!  This SOB agrees with you One-million-ity percent!

Now, can somebody on the left PLEASE explain this to me?  Tick-tock. . .I’ve been waiting for months.  At least when we see hypocrisy on the right, I can count on my buddy Sharp Elbows to be there with a camera, and we call them out for what they are.  Maybe the left should follow that lead!

2 Responses to “The “New, New Tone”: What Their Tweets Tell You”


  1. 1 ravenhairedmaid September 8, 2011 at 8:26 am

    Please remember to pray for these people, and those who have taught them that such hatred is acceptable.

    “Bear with one another; forgive each other if one of you has a complaint against another. The Lord has forgiven you; now you must do the same.”

  2. 2 ravenhairedmaid September 8, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I don’t mean to get “preachy,” but I know that an angry, knee-jerk reaction is what the democrats want from us. So, don’t give it to them.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,983 other followers

Jen Ennenbach

Follow Me!


